September 2024 events

 

 


Friday September 6

7 pm – Meet&Greet – Gather with friends at the pool. Bring your favorite refreshments to share!

Saturday September 7

830 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot

2 pm – Snacks @ Pool Bring your own snacks to share

6 pm – Open Grill – BYOF

8 pm – DJ Dance @ the pool

Sunday September 8

830 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot


Friday September 13

7 pm – Meet&Greet – Gather with friends at the pool. Bring your favorite refreshments to share!

Saturday September 14

830 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot

10 am – Sahnoan Council meeting @ Tara Hall

2 pm – Snacks @ Pool Bring your own snacks to share

3 pm – Molkky

7 pm – The 23rd Running of Sahnoan Downs @ the pool. 

8 pm – KARAOKE @ the pool w/ KJs CM & Jody

Sunday September 15

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot


Friday September 20

6 pm – The Star Ranch Monthly Birthday Dinner – TBA

7 pm – Meet&Greet – Gather with friends at the pool. Bring your favorite refreshments to share!

Saturday September 21

67th Anniversary Weekend

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot

10 am – COG Board of Directors meeting, Tara Hall

2 pm – Snacks @ Pool Bring your own snacks to share

5 pm – Birthday Picture @ pool

6 pm – Birthday Potluck

8 pm – DJ Dance @ the Pool w/ DJ Mike Love

Sunday September 22

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot


 Friday September 27

7 pm – Meet&Greet – Gather with friends at the pool. Bring your favorite refreshments to share!

Saturday September 28

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot

10 am – Rock Painting

2 pm – Snacks @ Pool Bring your own snacks to share

6 pm – Dinner

8 pm – KARAOKE @ the pool w/ KJ Captain Jack

Sunday September 29

8:30 – 10 am – Poolside breakfast at the Nekkid Parrot